Companies

Arlluk Technology Solutions, LLC (ATS)

General Manager:
Jim Poland

Contact:
571-492-5437
jpoland@koniag-gs.com

Offerings:
Custom Computer Programming Services
UEI/UID number: YH7RBH5GJYJ8
Primary NAICS: 541511

Digitized Schematic Solutions, LLC (DSS)

General Manager:
Margie Brunsell

Contact:
818-889-1136
mbrunsell@koniag-gs.com

Offerings:
Construction Machinery Manufacturing
UEI/UID number: R8MCY136UNJ4 (MI), ZJ3TH8NEV959 (GA), HLULHNR6C1F3 (NM), QRT3CEFS1ZA3 (OK)
Primary NAICS: 333120

Eagle Harbor Solutions, LLC (EHS)

General Manager:
Elizabeth Kellman

Contact:
703-967-7417
ekellman@koniag-gs.com

Offerings:
Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services
UEI/UID number: RCFMRKZL4235
Primary NAICS: 541990

Kadiak, LLC (KAD)

General Manager:
Joshua Vo

Contact:
907-261-4067
jvo@koniag-gs.com

Offerings:
Management Consulting Services
UEI/UID number: S58NJBBDKRF
Primary NAICS: 541618

Koniag Advisory and Business Solutions, LLC (KABS)

General Manager:
Dustin Sexton

Contact:
618-704-5652
dsexton@koniag-gs.com

Offerings:
Administrative and General Management Consulting Services
UEI/UID number: DAQ6NZYE8BJ3
Primary NAICS: 541611

Koniag Data Solutions, LLC (KDS)

General Manager:
Kim Homolka

Contact:
970-219-8219
khomolka@koniag-gs.com

Offerings:
Computer Facilities Management Services
UEI/UID number: N19BZQQSEUV4
Primary NAICS: 541513

Koniag Emerging Technologies, LLC (KET)

General Manager:
Dustin Sexton

Contact:
618-704-5652
dsexton@koniag-gs.com

Offerings:
Computer-Related Services
UEI/UID number: D7U9PY57PBU5
Primary NAICS: 541519

Koniag Information Security Services, LLC (KSS)

General Manager:
Chris Lund

Contact:
757-814-6954
clund@koniag-gs.com

Offerings:
Computer Systems Design Services
UEI/UID number: HJ1AH6Q8VXU4 (VA), D4AKVFRM49J3 (AK)
Primary NAICS: 541512

Koniag Integration Solutions, LLC (KIS)

General Manager:
Aisha McGill

Contact:
703-599-5065
amcgill@koniag-gs.com

Offerings:
Book Publishers
UEI/UID number: QXF7KCQ2PTL6
Primary NAICS: 511130

Koniag IT Systems, LLC (KITS)

General Manager:
Fiona Barshow

Contact:
571-278-9857
fbarshow@koniag-gs.com

Offerings:
Telecommunications
UEI/UID number: J2DBH63BPDN3
Primary NAICS: 517919

Koniag Management Solutions, LLC (KMS)

General Manager:
Chris Lund

Contact:
757-814-6954
clund@koniag-gs.com

Offerings:
Data Processing, Hosting, and Related Services
UEI/UID number: ZZYLVTN9ZCQ8 (AK), FTKJUQN5S3T7 (VA)
Primary NAICS: 518210

Koniag Operations Services, LLC (KOS)

General Manager:
Kim Homolka

Contact:
970-219-8219
khomolka@koniag-gs.com

Offerings:
Janitorial Services
UEI/UID number: TAJAUJ5D5U15
Primary NAICS: 561720

Koniag Professional Services, LLC (KPS)

General Manager:
Aisha McGill

Contact:
703-599-5065
amcgill@koniag-gs.com

Offerings:
Security Guards and Patrol Services
UEI/UID number: LE5DMBV7HME5
Primary NAICS: 561612

Koniag Services, Inc. (KSI)

General Manager:
Jim Poland

Contact:
571-492-5437
jpoland@koniag-gs.com

Offerings:
Computer-Related Services
UEI/UID number: KYN9K7FSCVN4
Primary NAICS: 541519

Koniag Technology and Infrastructure Solutions, LLC (KTIS)

General Manager:
Fiona Barshow

Contact:
571-278-9857
fbarshow@koniag-gs.com

Offerings:
Computer Systems Design Services
UEI/UID number: 118481273
Primary NAICS: 541512

Koniag Technology Solutions, Inc. (KTS)

General Manager:
Slavenka Skakavac

Contact:
703-488-3482
sskakavac@koniag-gs.com

Offerings:
Custom Computer Programming Services
UEI/UID number: T9KJJBXKHG61
Primary NAICS: 541511

PacArctic, LLC (PAC)

General Manager:
Peter Maynard

Contact:
703-488-9300
pmaynard@koniag-gs.com

Offerings:
Facilities Support Services
UEI/UID number: PNQDU5WPRGM1
Primary NAICS: 561210

Professional Computing Resources, Inc. (PCR)

General Manager:
Mike Jensen

Contact:
616-259-9232
mjensen@koniag-gs.com

Offerings:
Computer and Computer Peripheral Equipment and Software Merchant Wholesalers
UEI/UID number: KCLZTKLGNTT9
Primary NAICS: 423430

Tuknik Government Services, LLC (TGS)

General Manager:
Joshua Vo

Contact:
907-261-4067
jvo@koniag-gs.com

Offerings:
Other Computer Related Services
UEI/UID number: GN2VKJH7LBC3
Primary NAICS: 541519

XMCO, Inc. (XMCO)

General Manager:
Joan Lockwood

Contact:
586-558-8510
jlockwood@koniag-gs.com

Offerings:
Book Publishers
UEI/UID number: H1MGMA74XJ67
Primary NAICS: 511130